Past Customer Experiences to Help Guide Your Decision

From real estate, and colleges, to crane hire companies and digital marketing agencies, we've done it all.

5 stars rating for melbourne law studio
Customer service is second to none at MLS. Going through a legal procedure can be extremely stressful and daunting so having a lawyer who is calm, collected and professional as well as understanding is vital whilst going through a legal matter. Ines is an excellent lawyer who has a way with people and most importantly from personal experience she is the best at what she does. I couldn’t recommend Melbourne Law studio more.

Damjan
Last edited Jul 12, 2020

5 stars rating for melbourne law studio
Ines runs a highly professional firm, I recommend MLS for anyone requiring legal assistance during these times.

Jessica
Last edited Jul 12, 2020

5 stars rating for melbourne law studio
Highly recommend Ines! Professional and helped us navigate through a difficult situation with clarity and ease. Thank you!!

Kelly
Last edited Jul 10, 2020

5 stars rating for melbourne law studio
Ines is an amazing lawyer, I was in such a stressful a situation and had previously sought legal advice and had a poor experience. She was incredible! She listened to my concerns, explained everything in an easy to understand format and made me feel like we were a team, will always use her in future!

Rachel
Last edited Jul 10, 2020

5 stars rating for melbourne law studio
Incredibly professional, listens to your concerns and wishes and extremely respectful in her practice. Highly recommend!

Ashlee
Last edited Jul 10, 2020

5 stars rating for melbourne law studio
Cannot recommend this practice enough. Ines is a great lawyer and a kind person. She makes you feel like you are working together toward a common goal. Dealing with her and her team was different to what I had imagined when I started looking for someone to represent me. Thanks Ines

Kira
Last edited Jul 1, 2020

5 stars rating for melbourne law studio
We were involved in a complex commercial dispute and were lucky to resolve it before it went to court. The support from MLS was great and we were kept informed on a regular basis which was an issue we had with previous lawyers. Ines will make time to talk even if it's just a quick chat to say everything is OK and we don't need to do anything. My husband and I felt really lucky to find someone so personable, committed and competent. A very different experience for us this time around being involved in a legal dispute. Thanks Ines!

Carla
Last edited Jun 29, 2020

5 stars rating for melbourne law studio
Approachable, professional and easy to understand. Great quality work, transparent pricing and they make you feel like the work they are doing for you matters. I would highly recommend Ines and her team.

Margaret
Last edited Jun 29, 2020

5 stars rating for melbourne law studio
Professional legal advice and guidance from start to finish. Makes you feel at ease, easy to follow explanation without the sense of being overwhelmed.

Shane
Last edited May 15, 2020

5 stars rating for melbourne law studio
Wonderful and helpful. Always reply quickly to emails and phone calls. Explains things in a very easy to understand way and doesn’t charge an arm and a leg. Have always had a very professional experience. Highly recommend.

Lucas
Last edited Apr 25, 2020

5 stars rating for melbourne law studio
Always such a professional service. They make you feel looked after and cared for in a personal way. Fantastic response times with helpful, sound advice.

Sam
Last edited Apr 24, 2020

No Obligation Consultation – 15 Mins Free!

Do you need legal aid but you’re not sure where to start? Do you want your questions answered in simple language you can actually understand? With our free, no obligation 15-minute consultation, you can get the legal guidance you need without breaking the bank.